Grace By Nia

60 Seaport Blvd #325, Boston

Calendar

Sat, May 18
10:00pm
Angelena and The Unit
$10–$25 / 21+
Sun, May 19
12:00pm
Yoron Israel
free / all ages
Sun, May 19
6:00pm
Pat Loomis
$10–$25 / all ages
Wed, May 22
7:00pm
Let It Flow: A Jazzy Jam Session:
$10–$25 / all ages
Thu, May 23
7:00pm
Julia Babb and Weekend Alibi
$10–$25 / all ages
Fri, May 24
10:00pm
AP & The Groove
$10–$25 / 21+
Sat, May 25
10:00pm
Perfect Example
$10–$25 / 21+
Sun, May 26
12:00pm
The Undaunted Professor Harp
free / all ages
Wed, May 29
7:00pm
Let it Flow: A Jazzy Jam Session
$10–$25 / all ages
Thu, May 30
7:00pm
Jhay
$10–$25 / all ages
Fri, May 31
10:00pm
Richie Rich & 24 Karat Funk
$10–$25 / 21+
Sat, Jun 01
10:00pm
The Timba Messengers
$10–$25 / 21+
Sun, Jun 02
12:00pm
Cliff Weeks and The All Stars
free / all ages
Wed, Jun 05
7:00pm
Let it Flow: A Jazzy Jam Session
$10–$25 / all ages
Fri, Jun 07
10:00pm
Afro Island Vibes
$10–$25 / 21+
Sun, Jun 09
12:00pm
Willie J Laws Band
free / all ages
Sun, Jun 09
6:00pm
The Christman Collective
$10–$25 / all ages
Wed, Jun 12
7:00pm
Let it Flow: A Jazzy Jam Session
$10–$25 / all ages
Thu, Jun 13
7:00pm
Ladies First Night: Soblanc
$10–$25 / all ages
Sat, Jun 15
10:00pm
Angelena and The Unit
$10–$25 / 21+