Middle East

472-480 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge

Calendar

Sat, May 18
5:00pm
Maximilian Wentz Band, Mystikyr, Silent Season
$12 / 18+
Sat, May 18
5:30pm
Ripplefest Boston feat King Buffalo, Blood Lightning, Mother Iron Horse, Kind, Cortez, Curse The Son
$25 / all ages
Sat, May 18
10:00pm
Skating Polly, Lord Friday the 13th, Exit 18
$15 / all ages
Sun, May 19
7:00pm
Johnny Dynamite & The Bloodsuckers, Snoozers
$12 / 18+
Tue, May 21
8:00pm
Warrens, Luxury Deathtrap, Populace
$15 / 18+
Wed, May 22
6:30pm
1349, Spectral Wound, Antichrist Siege Machine, Spirit Possession
$25 / all ages
Wed, May 22
7:00pm
Jameson Tank, Sons of Levin
$15 / 18+
Thu, May 23
7:00pm
Spectral Voice, Groaning Retch, Cooked Alive
$20 / all ages
Fri, May 24
7:00pm
Am0re, Poolside Riot, Nevvaro, Axtion, Cheffavelli, Raw Marquez, J Demers, Tnotsweet, Jahbands, Oltra
$20 / 18+
Fri, May 24
8:00pm
Matthew Logan Vasquez, Justin & The Cosmics
$20 / 18+
Sat, May 25
7:00pm
Death To All Playing Scream Bloody Gore plus more, & Cryptopsy
$35 / all ages
Sat, May 25
8:00pm
Spiter, Desolus
$15 / all ages
Sun, May 26
6:00pm
Joey CXP, Evanlynroze & The Thornz, Wildfeuer, Tattooed in Blue
$12 / 18+
Sun, May 26
7:00pm
Death To All playing The Sound of Perserverance
$35 / all ages
Tue, May 28
7:00pm
GLOM, Clifford
$15 / all ages
Wed, May 29
7:00pm
Fórn, Lesser Glow, Lucideadlimb
$15 / all ages
Thu, May 30
7:00pm
Liturgy, Body Void
$16 / all ages
Fri, May 31
7:00pm
Vasjan & DJ Juukes Presents: Chow Lee
$30–$80 / all ages
Fri, May 31
9:00pm
Book Klub, Dynamo, DJ Bookworm
$12 / 18+
Sat, Jun 01
7:00pm
Downset, Murphy's Law, Inverter, Joint Damage, Clock Out
$30 / all ages
Sun, Jun 02
7:00pm
Gardenia, Already Dead, Crash Cadet, Rain House
$12 / 18+
Tue, Jun 04
6:00pm
Subhumans, FEA
$20 / all ages
Tue, Jun 04
7:00pm
Zach Seabaugh - SOLD OUT
18+
Wed, Jun 05
7:00pm
Billy Marchiafava, Chandler, WHYTRI
$15 / all ages
Thu, Jun 06
7:30pm
Chrome Waves, Gridfailure, Lesotho
$15 / 18+
Fri, Jun 07
6:30pm
The Hope Conspiracy, Umbra Vitae, COA, New Lows
all ages
Fri, Jun 07
8:00pm
Masacre, Sadistic Ritual
$20 / all ages
Sat, Jun 08
2:00pm
Boston Typewriter Orchestra, The Mitchells, Black Helicopter, Minibeast
$30–$50 / all ages
Sat, Jun 08
7:00pm
Jim Buni, Seana Carmody, Hilken Mancini, Chris Brokaw, Clint Conley, Cam Keiber, Jeff Muller, Gerard Cosloy, Mark Robinson
$30 / 18+
Sat, Jun 08
7:30pm
Hollow River, Cheer Camp, Zion Rodman
$15 / 18+
Sat, Jun 08
8:00pm
Supersonic - Tribute to Oasis
$20 / 18+
Sun, Jun 09
7:00pm
Kojaque
all ages
Wed, Jun 12
7:30pm
Nikki & The Barn Boys, Morissey Blvd, Total Strangers
$15 / 18+
Fri, Jun 14
7:00pm
Jason Bennett and The Resistance, Al's Hwy50, Nick And The Adversaries
$12 / 18+
Fri, Jun 14
9:00pm
Xmortis
18+
Sat, Jun 15
7:00pm
D.R.U.G.S., Savage Hands, Downswing, The Requiem
$20 / all ages
Sun, Jun 16
7:00pm
Maffa, Tyler Hustle, Fids
$18 / 18+
Wed, Jun 19
7:00pm
Ten Ton Slug, Faces Of Bayon, Coma Hole
$15 / 18+
Fri, Jun 21
7:00pm
Awake, The Wait
$20 / all ages
Sat, Jun 22
6:00pm
SAETIA, Sinaloa, New Forms
$25 / all ages
Sat, Jun 22
7:30pm
Prime8, JaySsen, Jemy, and Mekfly, Amullah
$20 / 18+
Wed, Jun 26
7:00pm
Taproots, Los Sugar Kings
$15 / 18+
Fri, Jun 28
7:00pm
Autumn!
$28–$150 / all ages
Sun, Jun 30
7:00pm
Dre Wave$, Clark D, Diz , JR Specs
$15 / 18+
Tue, Jul 02
7:00pm
Flatfoot 56, The Pourmen
$20 / all ages
Fri, Jul 05
7:00pm
The Buttertones
$25 / all ages
Sat, Jul 06
7:00pm
Tomb Mold, Horrendous
$20 / all ages
Sun, Jul 07
7:30pm
Oddie, Komodo Rojo, The Roaches, Main Era
$12 / 18+
Tue, Jul 09
10:00am
Boys Of Summer Tour, Menudo, Luis Arturo, Peja, SM6
$35–$74 / all ages
Thu, Jul 11
7:30pm
Jewel House, Birds Already, The Upstairs District
$16 / 18+
Fri, Jul 12
7:00pm
Anvil, Pulsifier, Adamantis
$20 / 18+
Fri, Jul 12
9:00pm
Xmortis
18+
Tue, Jul 16
7:00pm
The Family Crest
$12 / 18+
Wed, Jul 17
7:00pm
Heavy Temple, Valley of The Sun
$17–$52 / all ages
Thu, Jul 18
8:00pm
Pre-Phish Party with Owsley's Owls (live Grateful Dead) and Fad Albert plus Cheap Tie Dyes!
$12 / 18+
Wed, Jul 24
7:00pm
Sloppy Seconds, The Queers, The Raging Nathans
$25 / all ages
Sat, Jul 27
7:00pm
Honkeyball, White Dynomite, The Welch Boys, Hammered Saint, Catching Hell
$25 / all ages
Sun, Jul 28
2:00pm
100 Demons, Buried Dreams, Laid 2 Rest, Section H8, The Killer, Balmora, Soulless
$40 / all ages
Thu, Aug 01
7:30pm
Lee Ross, Derek Smith & The Cosmic Vultures, Twig
$12 / 18+
Fri, Aug 02
7:00pm
Exciter, Midnight, Wraith, Hellwitch
$25 / all ages
Fri, Aug 02
8:00pm
The Edd
$12 / 18+
Sat, Aug 03
6:30pm
SeeYouSpaceCowboy, The Callous Daoboys, Blind Equation
$20 / all ages
Sat, Aug 03
8:00pm
Derek Zanetti, Kayleigh Goldsworthy, Drew Thomson
$18 / all ages
Wed, Aug 07
7:00pm
Krallice
$15 / all ages
Thu, Aug 08
7:00pm
Jack Botts
$18 / all ages
Fri, Aug 09
8:00pm
Arms Akimbo
$15 / all ages
Fri, Aug 09
9:00pm
Xmortis
18+
Wed, Aug 14
7:00pm
Maino
$25 / 18+
Sat, Aug 17
8:00pm
The Ghost of Tony Gold, Honeyglazed, Goliath, The Falsies
$15 / 18+
Sun, Aug 18
6:30pm
Bug Hunter, The Narcissist Cookbook
$30 / all ages
Fri, Aug 23
7:00pm
PRXZM, Remy
$12 / 18+
Tue, Aug 27
7:00pm
Dog Party, Brea Fournier & The Dream Ballet, Planet Mercury, Bad Idea USA
$12 / 18+
Tue, Sep 03
7:00pm
The Collection
$12 / all ages
Fri, Sep 13
9:00pm
Shingo Nakamura, Cloudcage, rshand, before saudade, Andrew Spellman, Half an Orange
$20 / 18+
Wed, Sep 18
7:00pm
renforshort: FOR THE THRILL OF IT TOUR
$17 / all ages
Fri, Sep 20
7:00pm
Goatwhore, Vitriol, Necrofier
$25 / 18+
Sat, Sep 21
7:00pm
Hanggai
$27 / 18+
Sat, Sep 21
8:00pm
Adeem The Artist
$20 / all ages
Fri, Oct 04
7:00pm
Amorphis, Dark Tranquility, Fires In The Distance
$30 / all ages
Fri, Oct 04
8:00pm
LeaguePodcast & Rock On! Concerts Present: Aurelio Voltaire - The Halloween Forever Tour!
$25 / 18+
Thu, Oct 10
7:00pm
Divide & Dissolve
$20 / all ages
Fri, Oct 11
8:00pm
Blitzkid, The Crypt Keeper 5, Darker Days
$20–$50 / 18+
Tue, Oct 29
7:00pm
Jordy Searcy
$18 / all ages
Thu, Oct 31
7:00pm
Drinking Boys and Girls Choir
$18 / all ages
Fri, Nov 08
9:00pm
Xmortis
18+
Sat, Nov 09
8:00pm
TRAITRS, Dead Leaf Echo, Gretchen Shea and the Middle Eight
$20 / 18+
Wed, Nov 13
7:00pm
Six Organs of Admittance, Tashi Dorji
$20 / 18+