The Beehive

541 Tremont St, Boston

Calendar

Sat, May 18
10:00am
Pop to the Chemist
all ages
Sat, May 18
6:30pm
Brad Faucher
all ages
Sat, May 18
10:00pm
TOLIETH MARKS at The Beehive
21+
Sun, May 19
10:00am
Blake Newman
all ages
Sun, May 19
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Wed, May 22
8:00pm
Rich Graiko and Friends
all ages
Thu, May 23
6:30pm
Yaeko Miranda Elmaleh
all ages
Thu, May 23
9:00pm
Nadia Washington with Lee Fish
all ages
Fri, May 24
6:30pm
Guitarist Steve Fell
all ages
Fri, May 24
6:30pm
Steve Kirby
all ages
Fri, May 24
10:00pm
Dennis Brennan and True Vines!
21+
Sat, May 25
10:00am
Phil Grenadier
all ages
Sun, May 26
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, May 26
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Tue, May 28
8:00pm
Bill Jones Group
all ages
Wed, May 29
8:00pm
Underground Wednesdays: Exclusive Jazz Performances
all ages
Thu, May 30
9:00pm
Safiya Leslie Band
all ages
Fri, May 31
6:30pm
Eduardo Betancourt
all ages
Fri, May 31
10:00pm
Masataka Yamamoto-Bubble Wave
21+
Sat, Jun 01
10:00am
Eduardo Betancourt
all ages
Sat, Jun 01
10:00am
The Renato Malavasi Trio
all ages
Sat, Jun 01
10:00pm
Michelle Willson-Evil Gal
21+
Sun, Jun 02
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, Jun 02
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Wed, Jun 05
8:00pm
Underground Wednesdays: Exclusive Jazz Performances
all ages
Sun, Jun 09
10:00am
Bruce Ferrara Trio
all ages
Sun, Jun 09
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, Jun 09
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Wed, Jun 12
8:00pm
Underground Wednesdays: Exclusive Jazz Performances
all ages
Sat, Jun 15
10:00am
Pop to the Chemist
all ages
Sun, Jun 16
10:00am
Blake Newman
all ages
Sun, Jun 16
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, Jun 16
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Wed, Jun 19
8:00pm
Underground Wednesdays: Exclusive Jazz Performances
all ages
Fri, Jun 21
10:00pm
Saturday Live with BT Funk, Special Guest Jared Simms
21+
Sat, Jun 22
10:00am
Phil Grenadier
all ages
Sun, Jun 23
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, Jun 23
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Wed, Jun 26
8:00pm
Underground Wednesdays: Exclusive Jazz Performances
all ages
Sun, Jun 30
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages
Sun, Jun 30
7:30pm
Bruce Bears & Friends
all ages