The Cantab Lounge

738 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge

Calendar

Sat, May 18
6:00pm
Crash The Net
21+
Sun, May 19
7:00pm
Toby Rodriguez
21+
Tue, May 21
8:00pm
COAST 2 COAST
21+
Tue, May 21
8:00pm
Watson Park
21+
Thu, May 23
9:00pm
Mild Bill Band
21+
Thu, May 23
9:30pm
Tech It Out
21+
Fri, May 24
7:00pm
Permanent Blue
21+
Fri, May 24
9:30pm
Intense City
21+
Sat, May 25
6:00pm
PH Imbalance
21+
Sun, May 26
7:00pm
Bigfut
21+
Tue, May 28
8:00pm
Moraine St Jazz
21+
Thu, May 30
9:00pm
Heartland Radio
21+
Fri, May 31
9:30pm
12 Barz Band
21+
Sun, Jun 02
7:00pm
Pardeeville
21+
Tue, Jun 04
8:00pm
State Parque
21+
Thu, Jun 06
9:00pm
LB Beistad
21+
Thu, Jun 06
9:00pm
The Holiday Ramblers
21+
Fri, Jun 07
9:30pm
Singe
21+
Sat, Jun 08
6:00pm
Mattias
21+
Sat, Jun 08
9:30pm
Malin
21+
Sun, Jun 09
7:00pm
toadpatrol
21+
Tue, Jun 11
8:00pm
Joe Kaplow
21+
Thu, Jun 13
9:00pm
Waylon and Co
21+
Fri, Jun 14
7:00pm
Fai Laci
21+
Fri, Jun 14
9:30pm
Twice A Day Ray
21+
Sat, Jun 15
6:00pm
Heart Park
21+
Sun, Jun 16
7:00pm
Garrett Smith
21+
Tue, Jun 18
8:00pm
Benjamin Quinn
21+
Thu, Jun 20
9:00pm
Overserved Again
21+
Thu, Jun 20
10:00pm
Tech It Out
21+
Fri, Jun 21
7:00pm
EZZY
21+
Sat, Jun 22
6:00pm
Suburban Surf Club
21+
Sat, Jun 22
9:30pm
MSF
21+
Sun, Jun 23
7:00pm
Viper's Jive
21+
Tue, Jun 25
8:00pm
The Mighty Suicide Squirrels
21+
Fri, Jun 28
7:00pm
Warkawks
21+
Fri, Jun 28
9:30pm
The Illsion Night
21+
Fri, Jun 28
9:30pm
Total Strangers
21+
Sat, Jun 29
9:30pm
Perfect Example
21+
Sun, Jun 30
7:00pm
Cinema Stereo
21+
Tue, Jul 02
8:00pm
Kong Moon
21+
Sat, Jul 06
9:30pm
Release Your Dance
21+