The Jungle

6 Sanborn Ct, Somerville

Calendar

Sat, May 18
8:00pm
Hypnofruit, 30 Minutes Late, Miss Bones, The Colin Silva Band
$10 / 21+
Sun, May 19
5:00pm
Kold Kwan Presents: Year of the Dragon
free / 21+
Sun, May 19
9:00pm
Adam London/Houndstill/Photoshoot/Finn/Superdown/Blush
free / 21+
Sun, May 19
9:00pm
Adam London/Houndstill/Photoshoot/Finn/Superdown/Blush
free / 21+
Mon, May 20
6:00pm
Of Oceans/Stephanie/Tiny the Bear
free / 21+
Tue, May 21
6:00pm
Weatherman/TheWhiteBearPrinciple/Nightvisions
free / 21+
Thu, May 23
8:00pm
Fegan…The Dog/Abby Volta/Pretty Rotten/HardCar
$10 / 21+
Fri, May 24
8:00pm
Abel Blood, Garden of Hedon, Octavate, Graveyard of the Atlantic
$10 / 21+
Sat, May 25
4:00pm
The Only Humans, Digit Parka, Stevie Subrizi, mynameisblueskye
$10 / 21+
Sat, May 25
8:00pm
The Shirts and Shoes, Subpunch, Kid Afternoon
$10 / 21+
Sun, May 26
5:00pm
Burly Girlies/Your Friends in Hell/Kirsten Kirk and the Dirty Work
free / 21+
Sun, May 26
9:00pm
"Welcome to The Jungle" Hosted by Celia SmokinButts
$15–$20 / 21+
Mon, May 27
6:00pm
Lard Bob/Primal Devour/Cascadian
free / 21+
Mon, May 27
10:00pm
Ki & The Boras Brothers Inc
free / 21+
Tue, May 28
6:00pm
Sam Strauss, Kev On The Keys, Darien Castro
free / 21+
Thu, May 30
8:00pm
Into The Jungle
$10–$15 / 21+
Fri, May 31
8:00pm
TWIG/Man Must Explore/Why Try?/ The Skrims
$10 / 21+
Sat, Jun 01
4:00pm
Janky Teeth, Buck Lonesome & The Table For One, Saint Throwaway
$10 / 21+
Sun, Jun 02
5:00pm
Tenderhoof, Bill Dwyer Band, Alexa Lash
free / 21+
Sun, Jun 02
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Jun 03
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Tue, Jun 04
6:00pm
Vicious Pillow Fight/Blue Aphasia/Celsius
free / 21+
Thu, Jun 06
6:00pm
Live From the Underground: College Radio
$10 / 21+
Fri, Jun 07
8:00pm
Rival Society, Island of Alaska, Past Life Crisis
$10 / 21+
Sat, Jun 08
8:00pm
Snowday, Fox Canadian, Mercury On Mars, Acrylic Killers
$10 / 21+
Sun, Jun 09
5:00pm
Please Don't Sleep, A'Biggs, Willie Dinardo
free / 21+
Mon, Jun 10
9:00pm
This Music All Stars Series
free / 21+
Fri, Jun 14
8:00pm
Linnea's Garden/Ruby Grove/Cindy Lawson/Lovewhip
$15–$20 / 21+
Sat, Jun 15
8:00pm
Good June/Impossible Dog/Tatooine Punk Scene/Professor Caffeine & The Insec
$10 / 21+
Sun, Jun 16
9:00pm
SAADE/The Nobodies/TBA
free / 21+
Mon, Jun 17
7:00pm
ThreatLevelBurgundy/FutonLasagna/LastReelHero/RikiRocksteady/SkaletonCrew
free / 21+
Tue, Jun 18
6:00pm
Subfobias/Stressballs/Falsely Accused
free / 21+
Fri, Jun 21
8:00pm
Dead Flowers/Sleep Destroyer/Scrivener/TBA
$10 / 21+
Sat, Jun 22
4:00pm
Club 9 Ball, AlUminiUM, Lucas Diablo
$10 / 21+
Sun, Jun 23
5:00pm
Awful Din/Good Karma/Unseemlier/High and Dry
free / 21+
Tue, Jun 25
7:00pm
Pondless, The Lads, Scove Cone
free / 21+
Fri, Jun 28
8:00pm
Galaxy Cake/CATWOLF/Crow Follow/Emily Grogan
$10 / 21+
Sat, Jun 29
4:00pm
Mondern Disarray, RoseR, Terminal Stereo
$10 / 21+
Mon, Jul 01
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Tue, Jul 02
6:00pm
Pat Kennedy Band/Ezzy/tba
free / 21+
Sun, Jul 07
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Jul 08
9:00pm
This Music All Stars Series
free / 21+
Fri, Jul 12
8:00pm
Kind King/Orbiter/Superuser/TBA
$10 / 21+
Mon, Jul 15
6:00pm
Daycare/Escape Durgin/TBA
free / 21+
Tue, Jul 16
6:00pm
Frances and the Boof/Homemade Costume/TBA
free / 21+
Thu, Jul 18
8:00pm
'House Party - HipHop meets EDM Showcase"
$10 / 21+
Fri, Jul 19
8:00pm
The Roscoes/Lobby Boy/The Roland Highlife/T!lt
$10 / 21+
Sat, Jul 20
8:00pm
On Regret/Island of Alaska/TBA
$10 / 21+
Sun, Aug 04
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Aug 05
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Mon, Aug 12
9:00pm
This Music All Stars Series
free / 21+
Sun, Sep 01
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Sep 02
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Thu, Oct 03
8:00pm
HONK! Kick off Party!
free / 21+
Sun, Oct 06
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Oct 07
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Sun, Nov 03
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Nov 04
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+
Sun, Dec 01
9:00pm
Bars Over Bars 1st Sundays
free / 21+
Mon, Dec 02
10:00pm
Sambalolo 1st & 4th Mondays
free / 21+